President Peter Daniels(C)

Immediate Past President Colin Hunter (C)

Vice President Catherine Stewart (C)

Secretary Irene Quirk (C)

Treasurer Steve Malloy (C)

Executive Secretary John Waddell (C)

Club Administration Catherine Stewart

Fellowship Anne McGuire

Public Image Steve Malloy

Speakers Pat McElroy

Foundation Colin Hunter

Service Projects David Stafford

Charities Ronnie Munn (C)

Youth Opportunities Rob Wilkinson (C)

(C) after name indicates a member of Club Council.

Each convenor should confirm his or her support team with the members.